Ice is nice, especially when the Sioux Falls Stampede takes on the competition in the rink at the Denny Sanford Premier Center. To make things even nicer, GreatLIFE members can get special discounts on Blue and Gold Seating during Stampede Discount Nights.

For just $12 on blue lower level seating (reg. $23) and $18 on gold lower level seating (reg. $29), GreatLIFE members score big savings and catch all the excitement.

Stampede Discount Nights schedule:

Saturday, September 24 – 7:05
Friday, October 14 – 7:05
Saturday, October 15 – 7:05
Saturday, November 5 – 7:05
Friday, December 16 – 7:05
Sunday, December 18 – 4:05
Tuesday, January 10 – 7:05
Friday, January 13 – 7:05
Sunday, January 15 – 4:05
Saturday, February 18 – 7:05
Friday, March 10 – 7:05
Saturday, March 11 – 7:05
Friday, April 7 – 7:05
Saturday, April 8 – 7:05

To take advantage of this season-long offer, click the link below and fill out the form to order tickets.

Ticket orders must be received one day prior to game day. All tickets will be available at will-call the night of the game. Only the person whose name is on the will-call envelope will be allowed to pick up tickets. Photo ID is required.

Members must complete the form or contact Rico Velazquez at (605) 336-6060 x204 or rico@sfstampede.com to reserve.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from everything going on at GreatLIFE!

You have Successfully Subscribed!